promo-detail-top-banner-img

The £15,000 Cash Summer!


9 weeks. £15,000 prize pool. Are you ready?

 

Earn points when you participate in our 10 all-American promos to walk away with up to £2,000 CASH! Want to win BIG this summer? Here’s how…

 

FIRST: Opt in to £15,000 Cash Summer via the button below

 

THEN: Qualify for any or all of these star-spangled promos:

  • Stars & Stripes Challenge (Mon 2nd July – Sun 8th July)
  • £2k Flaming Freebies (Mon 9th July – Sun 15th July)
  • Downtown Dollars (Mon 16th July – Sun 22nd July)
  • Baseball Bash (Mon 23rd July – Sun 29th July)
  • Malibu Magic (Mon 30th July – Sun 5th August)
  • Food Fight Frenzy (Mon 6th Aug – Thurs 9th Aug)
  • Prankster Prizes (Fri 10th Aug – Tues 14th Aug)
  • Pool Party Prizes (Thurs 16th Aug – Sun 19th Aug)
  • £1,000 Skyscraper Scramble (Fri 24th Aug – Sun 26th Aug)
  • £2,000 Theme Park Treats (Mon 27th Aug – Thurs 30th August 2018)

 

NEXT: Earn 1 point for:

  • Every £20 deposited as part of the specified promos
  • Every £50 wagered as part of the specified promos

 

The top 100 players with the most points will find a CASH prize in their accounts on Monday 3rd September 2018.

 

How much can you win:

Rank

Prize

1st

£2,000

2nd

£1,500

3rd

£1,000

4th

£700

5th to 10th

£400

11th to 20th

£200

21st to 50th

£100

51st to 100th

£50

 

You have until Sunday 2nd September to get involved – but to make the most of this exciting summer-long extravaganza, OPT IN NOW!

Terms and conditions

  • The £15,000 Cash Summer is a network promotion, running from Monday 2nd July to Sunday 2nd September 2018.
  • This promotion is open to all funded members who have opened a real money account at SpinAndWin.com.
  • Players must opt in (using the opt in button on the promotion page) and qualify for (opt in and play) on any or all of the relevant promotions during the promotional period:
    •     Stars & Stripes Challenge (Mon 2nd July – Sun 8th July)
    •     £2k Flaming Freebies (Mon 9th July – Sun 15th July)
    •     Downtown Dollars (Mon 16th July – Sun 22nd July)
    •     Baseball Bash (Mon 23rd July – Sun 29th July)
    •     Malibu Magic (Mon 30th July – Sun 5th August)
    •     Food Fight Frenzy (Mon 6th Aug – Thurs 9th Aug)
    •     Prankster Prizes (Fri 10th Aug – Tues 14th Aug)
    •     Pool Party Prizes (Thurs 16th Aug – Sun 19th Aug)
    •     £1,000 Skyscraper Scramble (Fri 24th Aug – Sun 26th Aug)
    •     £2,000 Theme Park Treats (Mon 27th Aug – Thurs 30th August 2018)
  • Players must collect points for depositing and wagering in the specified promotions (see above). They earn 1 point for:
    •     Every £20 deposited
    •     Every £50 wagered
  • The top 100 players with the most points at the end of the promotional period will win a share of the £15,000 cash prize pool. The prize fund will be distributed as shown in table above.
  • Max cash prize £2,000.
  • Prizes will be credited in winners’ accounts Monday 3rd September 2018.
  • Cash prizes have no wagering requirement.
  • Real funds (deposit or winnings generated from playing with real funds) will be used first on your account. Once you have no real money remaining on your balance, your bonus will become playable and wagering requirements will need to be met prior to requesting a withdrawal. You are also able to place bets which consists of both real and bonus money, wins as a result from such a bet will be paid out proportionally in real and bonus money.
  • Management decision is final.
  • All of the standard site terms and conditions apply.
  • General Promotional Terms and Conditions apply. For full details please read here.